TerrorDome is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for creating my beautiful gift and sending it just on time. It was SO gratefullly received by my supervisor and his new husband. They absolutely loved it. This is one of the best gift ideas of all time, hands down. :D

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great product yet again :)

Anonymous on May 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived today, earlier than I thought it would, and it's absolutely *perfect*! Cannot praise highly, or recommend enough. The one issue I have is that I have to hand it over as a gift, and I really want to keep it for myself. Simply beautiful!

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect gift! My Mum loved it. Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It looks lovely on our mantle, and was surprised you had a Canadian map! Some of our friends want them as well as very personal mementos and wonderful gifts!

Anonymous on Mar 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic product - picked this up as a late wedding gift for a friend, they said it was definately worth the wait! n nConversation with the seller was really friendly, and dispatch was very fast. n nWorth every penny!

Anonymous on Mar 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hi, i just received m'y "family" today, it is even better than in the picture. Unfortunatly the glass was broken .....

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am absolutely in love with it! Its so perfect. I seriously had tears when I opened it. Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Another amazing piece, this one was a gift for family and it is much loved. Thanks again for being such a pleasure to work with!!

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Emma's work is absolutely gorgeous and she is so easy to work with! I never leave reviews but for such exceptional work I felt the need to share with other Etsy users that I highly recommend ordering a custom piece from her! My map people were customized perfectly, and Emma quickly shipped the piece to me in the United States. Can't say enough good things!

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely piece - now up on our wall. Many thanks

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! And thank you so much for delivering it in time for my wife's birthday, too. I really appreciate it!