TexasAngelWings is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
mommaproffitt

mommaproffitt on Oct 28, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Never recieved! Got charged and bee disappointed.

Ashley Franceschini

Ashley Franceschini on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Super fluffy and were shipped very fast!

Sherry Black

Sherry Black on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry I did not get back to you sooner.My packaged arrived in good time and I really loved them! Perfect !

Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith on Apr 26, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I never received what I purchased and I paid for the 4T toddler wings. I would never order from this person again.

Eileen

Eileen responded on Apr 26, 2014

Order was returned to our shop from address listed on order. Full refund was issued.

lorna313

lorna313 on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit for my angel Barbie, thank you!!!

Allison Landon

Allison Landon on Mar 19, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The wings look like the picture. They will make a good photo prop. Shipping took a few weeks, when I contacted the shop owner with a question about my shipment, I never heard back. They shipped Feb.27th and were received today, March 19th.

lorna313

lorna313 on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice piece and fast shipping. Thank you!!!

Marion Waltamath

Marion Waltamath on Feb 26, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

I love the product. They really held up well. My only complaint is the shipping took much longer than was originally told which was okay. However it took there attempts from me to get any communication from the seller which was worrisome.

pjvietti

pjvietti on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these feathered baby wings! They are so precious. I ordered them the first part of January and kept my Christmas tree (wo ornaments - just white lights) up so I could take pictures of each of my 4 kids with them on in front of the tree. I'm going to blow those pics up and hang them up next Christmas!!

julsmegill

julsmegill on Feb 12, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

the wings are beautiful but took well over a month to receive

julsmegill

julsmegill on Feb 12, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

the wings are beautiful but took well over a month to receive

Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ... Thank you so much xx

Melissa

Melissa on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The wings are beautiful and very well made. My daughters wear them all the time! Thank you!

Jenna

Jenna on Dec 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect ! Thank you so much