Reviews

No reviews in the last year
ellerdor4220

ellerdor4220 on Sep 30, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed in the this item..it didn't compare at all to it's photo . The dark metal was tarnished and pitted and did not respond to my efforts to improve it's appearance. The cork was nearly black with a large split where it joined the metal. It would have separated from the top if I had attempted to use it. I threw it away. The seller's 1st response was to defend his product, and a solution wasn't even discussed until his 2nd message.

Dennis

Dennis responded on Oct 16, 2014

Sometimes when you have multiples of a vintage item, they do not always all look exactly alike. I did offer a refund to customer, but got no response. And my responses were back to back just minutes apart.

oldworldchic

oldworldchic on Nov 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my item, just as described. Would order again. Thanks,

vsandra19

vsandra19 on Nov 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Item was just as described and came quickly.....very satisfied!

NANCY HAYDEN

NANCY HAYDEN on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The Lazy Susan is a extra large one with beautiful matt colors. I will use it for holding my jewelry. The store owner is very customer friendly and provided great service.

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love these!!!!!!!

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the quick delivery and the great condition the jewellery is in. Item matched description and photos perfectly. Thanks!!

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great, thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable - just like the photos! Thanks so much for all your help. Fantastic shop!

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for sending it so quickly!

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great item. Very well packed and super fast shipping. Great communication. Would definitely do business with again! Thank you!!