Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(420)
TaraChevy

TaraChevy on Feb 25, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

I love the dress...but when I ordered it I thought it was being made for me. The listing says handmade and made to order. It's actually made in China...there's a tag that says so. (I tried to post a picture but I'm unable for some reason.) I'm guessing shipping took so long because it had to come from China first. I'm a little disappointed. I'm not in the habit of ordering things from China. That's why I buy on Etsy. Things from China smell funny and toxic. Okay, I'm very perturbed, actually. Things from China are like 10 bucks. Not 65.

Soph Causey

Soph Causey on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with my ordered earrings and was tickled pink by my valentine gift as well!

BattyKat

BattyKat on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesomely Batty as always!!!

Susan Plake

Susan Plake on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Valentines is almost here, and even if you miss it by a day, leave them hidden to surprise that certain someone and say,"Loved bites", with a nice card. Shipping is quick and efficient.

Susan Plake

Susan Plake on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent shipping and delivery, my order set out immediately and was packaged nicely. Love the quality of these earrings!

Kimberly

Kimberly on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

They are so cute!

Kimberly

Kimberly on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love them! They are a dainty, yet spooky pair of earrings to show my love of vampires.

Christine Causey

Christine Causey on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Susan Plake

Susan Plake on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful and exactly what I've been wanting and more! The details on these uniquely designed earrings are such a welcome addition to my jewelry collection and I was even gifted a surprise!! Definitely very quick precise shipping, packaging of purchase kept earrings safe and sound, and delivery timely!! Thank you so much!!

Jamey Brumfield

Jamey Brumfield on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It is warm and spooky - love it :)

Megan Prough

Megan Prough on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This showed up the day after I ordered it. It's super cute, and really sturdy.

Megan Prough

Megan Prough on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I got this item a day after I ordered it. They are super cute, and don't stab me like some earings do!

Cenotype

Cenotype on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The scarf is awesome! I bought it for my wife and she loves it. Very well made.

monicaleewilkes

monicaleewilkes on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my purchase! This wonderful woman is the whole reason why I have the Etsy app.

Justin Romanoski

Justin Romanoski on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
BattyKat

BattyKat on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my long bat scarf!!!! I swear I'll end up with one in every color someday!!!! So warm and snugly!!! 💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

BattyKat

BattyKat on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my long bat scarf!!!! I swear I'll end up with one in every color someday!!!! So warm and snugly!!! 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜