Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2254)
sharonj410

sharonj410 on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly. Is exactly as described. Will purchase from seller again.

Andrew McDonald

Andrew McDonald on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As with my previous purchase from Old Blue House, the item arrived in wonderful quality and my wife loved it.

Noreen Shuart

Noreen Shuart on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unique and I really love it!

CherryMalotte

CherryMalotte on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is really well made, and I've had lots of compliments on the piece - thanks so much!

kazoodoc

kazoodoc on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time and is as pictured!

transamnut

transamnut on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. I like the length of the necklace.

Christine

Christine on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A great piece! I like the shape and color of the glass and how well it pairs with the stainless steel. Quick shipping, as usual.

Christine

Christine on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ended up making this one a gift. It arrived at exactly the right time and my friend is thrilled with it!

janet mavin

janet mavin on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller held back shipping due to postal strike depending.....but received it finally and it is awesome...package very well!

Dorothy Henry

Dorothy Henry on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased several necklaces from this seller and have always been pleased with the product and the service. Ready to buy more.

stacy mcneill

stacy mcneill on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these lace earrings! They fit comfortably on my ears. This is not my first purchase but it certainly won't be my last!

stacy mcneill

stacy mcneill on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is beautiful. It arrived packaged with care. Thank you!