Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1065)
Elaine Hom

Elaine Hom on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this bracelet to match the necklace. This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. The clasp is beautiful. I have never seen one like it before. The rubies are the perfect shade of red, just as I like it. The bracelet is the perfect length and sits well on the wrist, and doesn't twist around, so the clasp can be seen. Love this bracelet. Holly is very pleasant and super nice. The items arrived right away and are perfect!

Elaine Hom

Elaine Hom on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is a beautiful deep shade of ruby. The pendant is a nice size. The gold accents the necklace beautifully. Holly is wonderful. I asked if she could shorten the necklace for me and she did and it is the perfect length! Great craftsmanship.

Dena

Dena on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, quality material, great contact and fast shipping. Highly recommended!

Dena

Dena on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rose quartz earrings, very well made and fast shipping. Highly recommended!

bwcamn

bwcamn on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The eagle has landed and it is beautiful! Thank you.

Clara

Clara on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet in one of my favorite gemstones. Great customer service and fast shipping! Thank you!

mermaidtravel

mermaidtravel on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely bracelet. It works beautifully with any piece of pink jewelry.

jf5635

jf5635 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. Holly made up a matching set of earrings - and ensured both arrived in time for the celebration. Perfect!

envedesigns

envedesigns on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great color combination of gemstones, comfortable when you wear it. The four layers sit well, nesting below one another. It is a statement look but something you can wear during the day also. Nicely made. Thank you Holly!

janyoung

janyoung on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The stones in this necklace are simply awe-inspiring. Little pieces of art in and of themselves. The design is classic yet the color of the stones give the necklace a bit of an edge. I am always draped in beautiful jewels from The Atelier!

janyoung

janyoung on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pearls in an unexpectedly cool setting with a bit of an edge. A new classic. Quickly shipped, GORGEOUSLY wrapped. Fabulous seller who knows her gemstones (and Boston Terriers)!

janyoung

janyoung on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous stones. Classic bracelet design w a bit of an edge. From the Atelier - the Tiffany's/Cartier of online jewels!