Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1057)
Clara

Clara on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet in one of my favorite gemstones. Great customer service and fast shipping! Thank you!

mermaidtravel

mermaidtravel on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely bracelet. It works beautifully with any piece of pink jewelry.

jf5635

jf5635 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. Holly made up a matching set of earrings - and ensured both arrived in time for the celebration. Perfect!

envedesigns

envedesigns on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great color combination of gemstones, comfortable when you wear it. The four layers sit well, nesting below one another. It is a statement look but something you can wear during the day also. Nicely made. Thank you Holly!

janyoung

janyoung on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The stones in this necklace are simply awe-inspiring. Little pieces of art in and of themselves. The design is classic yet the color of the stones give the necklace a bit of an edge. I am always draped in beautiful jewels from The Atelier!

janyoung

janyoung on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pearls in an unexpectedly cool setting with a bit of an edge. A new classic. Quickly shipped, GORGEOUSLY wrapped. Fabulous seller who knows her gemstones (and Boston Terriers)!

janyoung

janyoung on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous stones. Classic bracelet design w a bit of an edge. From the Atelier - the Tiffany's/Cartier of online jewels!

janyoung

janyoung on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my. Rubies and style fit for an Empress. Gorgeous, classy and classic as is usual from The Atelier!

janyoung

janyoung on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous ruby stones in even more gorgeous design. Customized with clip backs and very becoming. Another hit from The Atelier!

emilyanne0001

emilyanne0001 on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful necklace displaying my favorite - gorgeous watermelon tourmaline!! I love it! Thanks so much and many blessings! :-)

Lorrie

Lorrie on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are stunning tanzanite earrings!! The size is astonishing and the color is really rich and vibrant. Unbelievably gorgeous!! You're great Holly!!

envedesigns

envedesigns on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS! Stunning gemstones, this is a statement piece. Thanks Holly!