Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Kristina Sprague Wolf

Kristina Sprague Wolf on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful vintage suitcase- perfect for my stack! Carefully packaged! Thanks :)

Brenda Coppa

Brenda Coppa on Feb 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

From the photo I wasn't sure about this spread, but definitely no regrets, Hoffman lovers everywhere really missed out. thank you!!!!!!!!!

John Cabrera

John Cabrera on Jan 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Exactly as described. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for the extremely prompt shipping too!

Anonymous on May 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the prettiest little box. In great condition. Packed and shipped perfectly. Thanks

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Package was terrific - clearly you took a lot of time to ensure that the item was delivered in good condition. I love my items!

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Package was terrific - clearly you took a lot of time to ensure that the item was delivered in good condition. I love my items!

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Only my 2nd Etsy purchase but yet ANOTHER SUPERB seller :) Liz really assisted in this sale - gave super pricing - boxed everything up nicely - had fantastic email contact....I have only pluses to say :-) Thank you again - I will certainly treasure these beautiful pieces of history....

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this 3 tiered plate stand! It is just perfect and fun. Thanks for packing my prize extra careful and for the prompt and safe delivery. I'm a happy camper!

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Matches perfectly with my MIL ones I have!

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping, well-packed, reliable seller--thank you!