Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(308)
linnielin2011

linnielin2011 on Mar 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I can't leave a photo as it's a surprise gift for a friend but it's gorgeous. My friend will be delighted x

Ashley Hollett

Ashley Hollett on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant customer service and beautifully made item. I am over the moon with it. x

Nikki Perry

Nikki Perry on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful crisp colours and superb quality paper, lovely gift. and exceptionally fast delivery and super communication <3

Elspeth Webb

Elspeth Webb on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful keyrings that are wending their way to Australia as I type. Almost didn't want to send them on. Wanted to keep them for myself.

Elspeth Webb

Elspeth Webb on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Benjamin was absolutely brilliant at capturing my pooch! Very comfy cushion and already a talking point! Thank you!

Granny C

Granny C on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly. Nice card, to give my son-in-law, who will love it.

Jemma

Jemma on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! He's slightly bigger than I thought, but he looks great! Fast dispatch time & good communication. Thanks so much, will be back for more! :)

gillianwilliams35

gillianwilliams35 on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great book. The Bears are whacky but that's what makes them special. Instructions are very detailed in writing and photos. Full size patterns too. Even my first Bear was a success. Love it.

bengstonandrea

bengstonandrea on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so excited by my new felt Schnauzer by Big Forest.....it is so well made and I've already ordered a brooch to match.....can't recommend enough 😍

linnielin2011

linnielin2011 on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my custom made sammy the mongrel rescue dog. Fantastic service. Really pleased and the real sammy seems to like it too! Excellent service would order again x