Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(374)
Jim Tankersley

Jim Tankersley on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping and our bunny loves her cookies!

Lori

Lori on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

another yummy treat for our bunny!

Lori

Lori on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A bunny favorite in our house!

ittybittybunny

ittybittybunny on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fresh, light and crispy. I admit that a few of my bunnies aren't fans, but the ones that like these, LOVE them. I always add on a bag with every order!

ittybittybunny

ittybittybunny on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The bunnies go crazy for these! They are the perfect treat, healthy ingredients, just the right size, they have it all. We recommend them to all our bunny friends!

ittybittybunny

ittybittybunny on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The bunnies love these cookies! We have ordered them many, many times and always come back for more!

toni kelly

toni kelly on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

my bunnies loved them! They arrived quickly and in nice packaging

Amy Saetang

Amy Saetang on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for always being so quick to ship! The sample of kale chips I got were a hit with my buns, too! Excited to order more!

Amy Saetang

Amy Saetang on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it as always! My bunnies beg for these every day!

Lisa Hunt

Lisa Hunt on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My bunny loves these cookies and most importantly, I feel good about giving them to him! The ingredients are all "rabbit safe" and pumpkin can help a rabbit's tummy. Nothing sugary here to worry about. Quick shipping! Super nice seller! Thank you!

Donna Woodward

Donna Woodward on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are PERFECT for bunnies who maybe have a little too much junk in the trunk, like my girls do, but still demand treats. And these are the perfect tiny size for weight control and for tiny mouths. And most importantly, the bunnies LOVE them. I will be back for more!

Donna Woodward

Donna Woodward on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So pleased! Perfectly dried, perfectly packaged, very happy bunnies. I will be back for more!

Angriest

Angriest on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My buns love them!

Lori

Lori on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Always a Favorite with my bunnies!

wasiuta5

wasiuta5 on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Diana Langie

Diana Langie on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the samples! My Mini Lop enjoys the papaya. Even though it was the first time she's ever tried parsnip, she was very eager to eat a piece. She was excited, and she crunched it up so loudly! It was really cute. Also, thank you for the extra sample of cookies. My rabbit loves them. I would like to extend my compliments because unlike many other treats made for rabbits, the cookies so generously included in this package were actually the appropriate size treat for a small rabbit! Happy to have found this seller. Thanks again!

MrsBunWilliams

MrsBunWilliams on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Best cookies ever! Per the buns!

MrsBunWilliams

MrsBunWilliams on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Best cookies ever! Per my buns!

MrsBunWilliams

MrsBunWilliams on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfection as always! I hope my bunny secret Santa loves the extra bag I got for them!! :)