TheBonnieStore is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
Quality 23 Shipping 39 Customer service 23
  • Jessica on Jan 29, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The ONLY dried apple my rabbit will eat!!! The seller payed attention and made them extra crunchy/crispy just how my rabbit likes. He doesn't like the "chewy" dried fruits, he likes a nice crunch to them. So I was so happy to see that our fruits were nice and crispy, even though all I did was mention that. I hadn't even asked, and they took note of our preferences. That was very impressive and so appreciated ! We have plenty of treats now (thanks to me being a bunny slave) but I will definitely be a returning customer when our stash runs low! :)

  • ittybittybunny on Dec 30, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    We are long term lovers of Bonnie's cookies! The bunnies are truly addicted to them. They are baked fresh and smell so good when I open the bag. Customer service is top notch!

  • ittybittybunny on Dec 30, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered these to go with the Banana Cookies as a gift. Of course the bunnies loved them! Everything is made fresh and the customer service is always amazing!

  • Jamie on Nov 25, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Received great service as always!

  • Jamie on Nov 25, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Received great service as always!

  • Joanne on Jan 15, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    THE BEST TREATS ON ETSY FOR YOUR BUNNY!! Healthy, nutritional and very very fresh all the time!! Best quality!! The owners of the shop are AMAZING to deal with and service is fast. I adore this company and have been using them for years. Treat your bunnies! You will not be disappointed!

  • Ami on Nov 2, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Our bunnies love your treats! Honestly such a great seller and such a great product! Pictured here is our senior girl B (the fluffy one, 9yrs) who we like to give the critical care treats for an extra boost! The other two are boys Alfie (tiny grey, 6 yrs old) and Merlin (the giant bunny, 7mths old!).

  • ittybittybunny on May 28, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    A fun little add on to our order. The bunnies go crazy over these. As always, great customer service from The Bonnie Store!

  • knejedly on Mar 14, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful cookies, the bunnies LOVE them! Seller very responsive to communication. Will buy again, thank you!

  • Lisa on Jan 20, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    My bunny loves these cookies and most importantly, I feel good about giving them to him! The ingredients are all "rabbit safe" and pumpkin can help a rabbit's tummy. Nothing sugary here to worry about. Quick shipping! Super nice seller! Thank you!

  • Diana on Dec 14, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thanks so much for the samples!
    My Mini Lop enjoys the papaya.
    Even though it was the first time she's ever tried parsnip, she was very eager to eat a piece. She was excited, and she crunched it up so loudly! It was really cute.
    Also, thank you for the extra sample of cookies. My rabbit loves them. I would like to extend my compliments because unlike many other treats made for rabbits, the cookies so generously included in this package were actually the appropriate size treat for a small rabbit!
    Happy to have found this seller.
    Thanks again!

  • Sahoin on Sep 12, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I've purchased these cookies in all three flavors many times now for my bunnies, and they're always simply fabulous! They're a great size for bunnies who are well-trained to plead for several cookies a day; I'm able to appease then without feeling like they're having something unhealthy. Customer service is also always spectacular; the cookies are always shipped swiftly and in good, cute packaging. The first time I purchased these I ordered one flavor, and asked for samples of the other two; the sample packs were awesome, totally not skimpy or anything like that. And all this on top of the fact that I'm supporting a great cause with every purchase? Sweet!!

    TL;DR: These cookies = hella rad.

  • ittybittybunny on May 31, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is my 5th order from the Bonnie Store. I wont feed my bunnies any other treats! I am part of a small rescue. I foster and meet many bunnies, every single bunny LOVES these cookies. I can't say enough about how great they are. Isis is wonderful to work with and the money goes to the Disabled rabbits website, which has a wealth of wonderful information.

  • Denise on Aug 23, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    My bunny really loved these! Thanks for your great customer service.