Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(111)
Diana M

Diana M on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, custom memorial sculpture of our beloved dog who passed away last year. Jennifer was fantastic to work with and the sculpture is a wonderful tribute to this very missed member of our family.

alexandra defoucault

alexandra defoucault on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased with the work done for gift I had made for a friend. Customer service was excellent and I loved the photos that were sent of the finished product before it was shipped! Thanks again!

Tina Tenbus

Tina Tenbus on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for capturing my big boy in sculpture! It will be a great keepsake of our PACH!

kzdance9

kzdance9 on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The figurine of my dog was perfect! We used it on our wedding cake to look like he had taken a bite! Jen did an amazing job! It looked just like our dog! She got his coloring and everything perfectly! Everyone thought it was super cute! We LOVED it!

Anna Fredericks

Anna Fredericks on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My dog's sculpture is perfectly made! I was blown away at how well it came out. It looks exactly like my Whippet! I HIGHLY recommend The Canine Couture!

Mary Catherine Smith

Mary Catherine Smith on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

SERIOUSLY SO AMAZING. Jen captured our pups with such perfect detail, and I cannot WAIT to surprise my groom with his cake and topper! Thank you so much!

Iansmom21

Iansmom21 on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was great quality and turned out very cute. It looks more like my girl than anything I could have bought in the store. She shipped very quickly and it was packed well as to not get damaged. A+++++

Christina Morett

Christina Morett on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my two lure coursing sculptures of Sophie and Fred, and I love them! So cute! It's so much fun doing business with Jennifer. She's always on top of every aspect of your order and follows up to see if you received it safe and sound. Thank you again Jennifer!

pajara2

pajara2 on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is our second sculpture, and we love her work.

Shari King

Shari King on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for a friend, and she LOVED it. Looks just like her dog. Came out fantastic. I will need to order for my own dogs now.

Christina Morett

Christina Morett on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jen created the most beautiful agility sculpture for my Sophie, and it was just what I asked for! She had no problems with modifying it to allow for extra titles to be put on it. As soon as anyone sees it the first thing they say is "it looks just like her!", and it truly does. Once again, Jen did an outstanding job! A few of my dog friends will be ordering from her now that they've seen the two sculptures I've purchased! Thank you Jen!