Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1559)
Rachel Garcia

Rachel Garcia on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My now husband had 1 request for the wedding, to have the pig cufflinks from The Simpsons. Got these for him as a Christmas/wedding present and he loved it. They are such great quality, my husband now wants to save them to pass on to our future kids.

laurathepoz

laurathepoz on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These cuff links are perfect!! My fiance absolutely loves them and can't wait to wear them on our wedding day. Thanks so much!

jessicalitinas

jessicalitinas on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these cufflinks, exactly what I was looking for to surprise my FI for our wedding! 😊😊

Eryn11

Eryn11 on Dec 15, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice detail, though a little blurred. Still a great item for a Catan fan.

Elizabeth Hupp

Elizabeth Hupp on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! It doesn't even look like clay. These will be a huge hit for my husband at Christmas.

leyvakevin

leyvakevin on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item was fantastic! They are the perfect size, quality is top notch and the shipping was incredibly quick. I would order from them again in a heartbeat.

MyBag

MyBag on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are perfect! Exactly what I asked for. Thank You! I am pretty sure we will be doing business again in the future.

Theresa

Theresa on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

He loved them! Has used them multiple times since we received them.

Jenn Lind

Jenn Lind on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They came! They're perfect! Lauren went way out of her way to customize these for me AND in a timely fashion. Thank you Lauren!

asyouwish87

asyouwish87 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My interaction with this seller has been great! Product arrived quickly and securely packaged, and looks fantastic. I plan to give these as a bridesmaid gift, and am thrilled with how realistic they look. Thank you!

yanks854life

yanks854life on Sep 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

sent out fast, seemed pricey but worth it I guess

arogoff327

arogoff327 on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product and really cool. Exactly what I expected. Lauren was super responsive and answered every question I had