Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1545)
Jjny

Jjny on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! Exactly as described, well made, fast shipping

Jjny

Jjny on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Totally awesome! Great quality. Fast shipping.

Jjny

Jjny on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Totally awesome! Great quality. Fast shipping.

beaglemixtape

beaglemixtape on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I look forward to wearing this at the MST3K reunion show on Tuesday! A++++

Renny Mack

Renny Mack on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These cufflinks are beautifully crafted - I really love them and they'll look fabulous on my fiance on our wedding day! She also included care instructions in the box which was very thoughtful of her. Thanks for the wonderful work.

Pavandeep Johal

Pavandeep Johal on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are amazing, although they are small the details are great. I will be buying more from the clay collection! Well worth the money for a great gift.

John Jackson

John Jackson on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received on time and in great condition. Worn once so far and looks amazing.

IcyRoseStar

IcyRoseStar on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They turned out better than I expected, which is saying something. Now I'll match my future husband at our reception! Thank you so much for amazing earrings!

IcyRoseStar

IcyRoseStar on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The cufflinks are perfect! Exactly what we were looking for! They arrived in a timely manner too! Awesome shop!

Michael Soulios

Michael Soulios on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My groomsman loved them - lots of compliments!

kristinjobechh

kristinjobechh on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my Tetris cuff links. Arrived nicely packaged and quickly. Perfect gift for my groom--he loved them!