TheCraftyCrafter is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Sep 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my god this mask was so beautiful! Even better than the pictures! I can't wait to wear it to my ball. The seller was so helpful in getting it to me in time! Only complaint is that it is a little too big but that is because I have such a small face. Thank you!!

Anonymous on Aug 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Mask was mailed immediately.

Anonymous on Feb 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Mask arrived quickly. Very happy with purchase; very nice quality and goes perfect with my emerald green dress. I'm all set for the venetian masked ball this week-end! Thanks for getting it to me so quickly.

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT!! SO pretty!! Thanks :)

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

great

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This seller was great and worked with me to get special delivery so I could have this in time. However the mask never made it in time due to the delivery companies fault, so the seller requested my delivery fee back for me. The mask is beautiful and looks exactly like it does in the picture, I'm very happy.

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!! Thanks!!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

VERY fast ship! Mask is absolutely GORGEOUS!!! Pictures don't do it justice!! Will buy another one again!!

Anonymous on Dec 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Transaction, Thanks :)

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very subtle peach, more gold. I love it!

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful wreath! Everyone loved it, it looks perfect! So glad I bought this :) Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2011

1 out of 5 stars

I was a little disappointed with the ornament. I wanted it to put on my peacock themed chirstmas tree, but next to my other ornaments it looks like a child made it. The design of the feathers do not resemble a feather at all.

Anonymous on Oct 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love the wreath it will be beautiful on my door at Christmas. nYou have very good taste, nMany thanks, nVeribest, nLinda