Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(85)
wendy ketcham

wendy ketcham on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the barrette! Perfect! Thank you.

tasheenasam

tasheenasam on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

exactly as I pictured it, beautiful :) my mother is gonna love it.

Joseph Champ Jr.

Joseph Champ Jr. on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy & excited about the large rainbow dream catchers with charms. It's a beautiful dreams come true. I'm going to dreams a good things not bad or evil things in dreams. I'm in love with you!

Bruggen

Bruggen on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite! Top quality workmanship. Love it - and GO BRONCOS!

emmaleigh

emmaleigh on Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item was exactly as pictured. What made this package that much more special was the lovely handwritten note also attached with the package. Things like this always speak to me as I really appreciate a personalized touch :0)

thefairyfeltmother

thefairyfeltmother on Sep 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase. Just beautiful!

thefairyfeltmother

thefairyfeltmother on Sep 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL! Great artist. Fast shipping

Susan Miller

Susan Miller on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made. Versatile bracelet. Love the colors and the expansion option. Will definitely keep an eye on this shop for more.

Kimberly Glock

Kimberly Glock on Jul 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite bracelet!! I love wearing it!! My daughter always asks for it:) The bead work is top quality and the design is fantastic, then add rainbow colors....perfection again!! Thank you!! Wearing this makes me want to give you a big hug!!

Kimberly Glock

Kimberly Glock on Jul 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The best dream catcher ever!! There is nothing that the Crafty Cuban can't make and she always makes her crafts with perfection!! I love her bead work better than any other and continue to purchase from her and always will! This catcher was made by hand and even came with a sweet card with the Native description of it. The colors are like no other catcher I have found! It is hanging above me as I type and it brings my daughter and I much happiness! Thank you as always and forever!!

Karen 'and Ruby'

Karen 'and Ruby' on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my custom order. Very easy to work with and made a special effort to make sure it was exactly what I asked for.

Kayla Wharton

Kayla Wharton on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love them! They are so beautiful! Fast shipping and took care wrapping them so they didn't get damaged. Seems very well made. I would definitely buy from the crafty Cuban again and am considering buying another set of these.