Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Dawn

Dawn on Oct 2, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

i purchased this item august 7 ... it took me a week to get a hold of the business with a question... had my question answered and promised i would get my rose by october. that was the LAST time i had contact ! i called CONSTANTLY (leaving messages) along with e mails sent from etsy and from website .. i also went to her fb page and left a message for her along with gong to her personal fb page ... none of my attempts were successful !!! on september 27 i filed a claim w paypal and thank god . since i never pt in a claim they allowed me to get a refund since it was over the alloted time frame for a refund !!!!! its sad because i promised a bride this rose that was supposed to be made up of photos of her father who passed... now i have nothing to give her ! thanks for not replying

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Seller and I love the favor boxes!! They are soooo pretty - I'm sure my wedding guests will love them too! Thanks again so much!

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Your roses are just stunning & the extra that you send along are always so lovely, plus my cat loves to play with the foam piece that you package the piece so beautifully. Thanks !!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

I really did not want to have to leave negative feedback, but unfortunately I did not receive the item I bought for my wife. I have made multiple attempts to contact the seller, and the issue has not been resolved. After the first several attempts at contact, she did say she would mail another one, however again this was not received. I guess I will have to ask my credit card company to refund the charge. Really too bad since this shop looks like it has beautiful stuff and at one point I was planning to order a larger bouquet, however, I would not recommend purchasing items here if you actually want to receive them....

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous ! My bud vases always look so much more beautiful with one of your lovely posies !

Anonymous on Feb 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Looked a little different from the pic, but overall loved it, will look so pretty in my hair on the wedding day.

Anonymous on Dec 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This flower is absolutely breathtaking! Thank you so much, you're wonderful!

Anonymous on Oct 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Completely perfect in every way. Bought it for my partner who is a piano player. Thank you!