Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(92)
See reviews that mention:
quality 18 shipping 12 customer service 8
  • Sarah on Nov 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful! Great service and the tumbler is gorgeous.

  • Carissa on Sep 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    These shirts came out so good. The seller tweaked the original design and custom made it. We got them for our little quarantine game night group and it was amazing. Great quality, fast shipping, great service. Will definitely order again.

  • Kristen on Aug 19, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great product and great service! The first onesie I received had a small hole in it, I let the seller know and she got another one sent out to be immediately!

  • David on Jul 19, 2020

    4 out of 5 stars

    Excellent product. Just took way longer to arrive than expected. Likely not sellers fault but delays from printing.

  • Genevieve on Jan 10, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful vibrant graphics and great communication from seller.

  • Genevieve on Dec 8, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really high-quality hat and embroidery plus fast shipping and excellent customer service!

  • PenNameBree-Z on Sep 21, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I recieved the shirt promptly and was very pleased with the design! Then I washed it once and the seam started to come loose a bit. I contacted the seller who replied immediately and was super apologetic. They sent me a new shirt that arrived even more quickly then the first one. Ive probably worn it once a week since I received it months ago and it's now my favorite shirt! Material is great and they are well made- plus seller was quick to respond and fix what happened with the first shirt. Great experience and I will be ordering from them again! So say we all!

  • sara on Mar 15, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered the water bottle and when I received it, it had been damaged during the shipping process. I contacted her and she sent me another one in excellent condition. She was extremely easy to work with and very friendly. Thank you!