Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(92)
See reviews that mention:
quality 18 shipping 12 customer service 8
  • Miell Y on Nov 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This Onesie made my pregnant SIL cry. It is so cute and well-made. Thanks! We'll be ordering more when the baby arrives in January.

  • Michael on Nov 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good quality, great design, fast shipping

  • xparrotsketch on Oct 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome hat! I bought this and shipped it to my friend for her birthday and she loved it!

  • Carissa on Sep 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    These shirts came out so good. The seller tweaked the original design and custom made it. We got them for our little quarantine game night group and it was amazing. Great quality, fast shipping, great service. Will definitely order again.

  • David on Jul 19, 2020

    4 out of 5 stars

    Excellent product. Just took way longer to arrive than expected. Likely not sellers fault but delays from printing.

  • Linda on Jul 11, 2020

    3 out of 5 stars

    I ordered this shirt on 23rd of May. I was hoping to give it to my husband as a Father's Day gift. It didn't ship until 30th of June and we only received it today. It is good quality but the size is huge. I ordered L but it was more like XL. Maybe there's a difference in sizes in the US to Europe. It's a nice shirt.

  • Abby on Jan 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping, and great product!

  • Jul2jmc on Dec 12, 2019

    3 out of 5 stars

    My shirt just arrived and I’m so disappointed! This is a very small size Large shirt. And it says “Queen of Catan” on it..... it does not say that in the picture. 🙁

    Edited to 3 stars - I was contacted immediately to correct the error! I’m so grateful! Now will it be here in time.... 🤔

    Edited again. Shirt made it in time! However the size is way off. 😣

  • Genevieve on Dec 8, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really high-quality hat and embroidery plus fast shipping and excellent customer service!

  • PenNameBree-Z on Sep 21, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I recieved the shirt promptly and was very pleased with the design! Then I washed it once and the seam started to come loose a bit. I contacted the seller who replied immediately and was super apologetic. They sent me a new shirt that arrived even more quickly then the first one. Ive probably worn it once a week since I received it months ago and it's now my favorite shirt! Material is great and they are well made- plus seller was quick to respond and fix what happened with the first shirt. Great experience and I will be ordering from them again! So say we all!

  • Nahir on Jul 2, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I’m amazed with her work! I wasn’t sure how the shirt was going to arrive but I’m more than pleased with the product! I also ordered an XL Heather Baby Blue and it came out just as great as this one! My husband and I will be wearing them at Hollywood Studios in FL in August for the Star Wars Galaxy’s Edge opening day!

  • sara on Mar 15, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered the water bottle and when I received it, it had been damaged during the shipping process. I contacted her and she sent me another one in excellent condition. She was extremely easy to work with and very friendly. Thank you!