Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(33)
Anne Hickling

Anne Hickling on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ginny did a wonderful job on a custom white and gold tutu for my daughter. She copied the design from a photo, and I like the final product better than the original. The tutu is beautifully constructed. Ginny provided timely responses to all of my questions, and she also completed my order very quickly (2 weeks). I look forward to working with Ginny again in the future.

Abbie Holliday

Abbie Holliday on Sep 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfection! She matched the request perfectly, sizing is nice and she was very quick! I am recommending other dancers to Dancer's Choice.

Julie Sides

Julie Sides on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ginny did an amazing job on our Cupid costume. It was a last minute costume and she had it to me within 2 weeks! It's beautiful and very well made! I will be using her again! Thanks Ginny!

leahfogelman

leahfogelman on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves the tutu. It is beautiful and shipped in plenty of time.

evamaria79

evamaria79 on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Words cannot adequately describe the beauty of this tutu! Even more lovely in person than in the photos. Amazing customer service from start to finish. Highly recommended!!!

sandishim1

sandishim1 on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The tutu is amazing. Ginny listened to everything I asked for and was excellent in her communication of colors, trim, and length. The quality of the materials is outstanding. She was able to complete the tutu a little earlier than promised, and shipping was fast. I will definitely buy from her again!

Denise Sawyer

Denise Sawyer on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This tutu was so much more than I EVER expected. Ginny contacted me several times to verify measurements to ensure that it was a good fit. When it arrived it fit beautifully and looked amazing! Thank you so much; I will definitely be ordering from you again!

jillkoren

jillkoren on Sep 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing attention to detail. Exceptional quality. Will most definitely use again:)!!!!

Mambonita

Mambonita on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome !! Fast and beautiful!!! Super pleased !

KIM SHEPARD

KIM SHEPARD on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The tutu arrived today and fits my daughter like a glove!! It is gorgeous..photos do not do it justice,,she will be wearing it ti the YAGP semifinals in two weeks!!! Thank YOU!!!!

Jessica Danko

Jessica Danko on Nov 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These costumes are adorable additions to our Nutcracker collection! Over the moon about all of our new costumes!