Reviews

No reviews in the last year
chinchilla215

chinchilla215 on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I loooove these so much! They look awesome in our son's star wars themed nursery! Thank you!

chinchilla215

chinchilla215 on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I loooove these so much! They look awesome in our son's star wars themed nursery! Thank you!

Raquel DeCoster

Raquel DeCoster on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow talk about great customer service. Genuine and caring etsy seller. Thank you so much we love it and the shipping was fast! Will def buy from you again!!

Lindsey Hauer

Lindsey Hauer on Dec 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience! Shipped on time and is absolutely perfect! My fiancé is a huge Boba Fett fan and it made his Christmas! Thank you!

Christine

Christine on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, wonderful quality print! Shipped flat (not in a tube) and fast! Thank you :)

JDLeckie

JDLeckie on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print! Shipped quickly. Packaging could be more substantial, a corner of the print got pretty banged up during shipping, but these things happen. :) Overall very pleased, I'll be back for more!

Mark Robins

Mark Robins on Aug 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing rendition of an icon. I'm thrilled to have such an amazing piece to frame and have on display.

Jeff R

Jeff R on Jul 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Items were shipped promptly and packaged with care. Easy and well worth it!

JoAnne De La Roche

JoAnne De La Roche on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So glad I ordered a set - they look great! Arrived quickly and in perfect shape. They are beautiful prints!!

JoAnne De La Roche

JoAnne De La Roche on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Packaged very carefully...these are gorgeous!!