Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(91)
See reviews that mention:
quality 4 shipping 19 customer service 10
  • Blair on Jan 20, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love love love the print it's too cute! Fast shipping great communication to confirm correct purchase. Can't wait to give this gift to a weimy owner/beer lover!

  • Laura on Aug 4, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication from seller, shipped quickly, a great addition to my decor!

  • Nicole on May 5, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have a tan chihuahua that looks similar to this, but has a very definitive ear that is bent while the other sticks straight up like the photo. I reached out to the shop owner to see if he could customize the print to look like my dog, and he was willing and easy to work with. I sent in a few pictures, and he made the print look exactly like my dog with the bent ear. Easy transaction, shipped quickly, and I love that it looks just like my pooch!

  • neperk88 on Mar 23, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love my Brittany print. I have always had Brittany's and love beer so this picture became a perfect decoration in my living room. I love how the person who creates these pictures offers such a wide range of dog breeds. Brittany merchandise is hard for me to come across. I get very excited to see anything with a Brittany. This seller met my expectations of the product, and gave me a beautiful print quickly after I ordered it.

  • Alison on Dec 23, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Adorable, fast shipping, friendly service.

  • Lisa on Dec 13, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Shipped on time!! Very quick response from seller. Requested a different color & seller sent back a proof right away

  • islandgirl50 on Oct 30, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Can't wait to now give this gift, after the reaction I received about the first one I gave ... hoping for more smiles! So glad I found you on Etsy! Will custom frame this piece from through an Etsy seller as well. Couldn't have been a more flawless transaction! SUPER! THANK YOU SO MUCH! CHEERS :)

  • Jessica on Sep 10, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great customer service and fast shipping! How cute are these paintings!? Thank you!

  • Tina on Jul 15, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Goes perfectly with the salt and pepper schnauzer holding a beer-great for the game room! Fast service!

  • Amanda on Mar 6, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Not only was Jimmy an absolutely pleasure to work with - the print could NOT be better. SO happy with my purchase and highly recommend Jimmy!