TheEnchantedCupboard is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Pamela Dayton

Pamela Dayton on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Beautiful toy that looks like it will stand up to years of boy play. We bought all the dinosaurs at least three years ago and they have survived-- and the paint still looks good!

Pamela Dayton

Pamela Dayton on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love Beccijo's work, but even more important: my kids love it, too. Thank you!

Renee Dunnagan

Renee Dunnagan on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Without a doubt, The Enchanted Cupboard has the most stunning, unique play silks on Etsy. Colors are vibrant, and each silk seems like a hand painted creation, rather than a batch dyed piece. Turnaround times can seem long, but they are truly worth the wait. My first order from her, many months ago, didn't turn out the way I had hoped, one of the colors pictured in the silk didn't show up and I was so bummed- she remade the silk with new dyes and sent it to me promptly, and it was gorgeous... When I saw that she added three new silk designs just before the holidays, I had to have them. I use the snow silk for our winter story sets, and this one, the Moon silk, is mindbogglingly gorgeous- I even wear it sometimes when my son isn't using it.

Eddie Jewell-Plocher

Eddie Jewell-Plocher on Jan 28, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great vendor! Customized our topper how we wanted it. Final results came out very cute and we can't wait to see it on our cake.

Lisa

Lisa on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nicely made and beautifully painted trees and shrubs that completed a forest animals set that I made for my granddaughter. The shop owner made extra efforts to get them to me quickly to complete the gift! I will definitely shop here again! Thanks!

Chrissy Brady

Chrissy Brady on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter asked Santa for an all natural forest play set. We didn't know what to do but you delivered! This is perfect!

missspenditall

missspenditall on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful & Well Made...looks GREAT! Thank you again =)

Jacob Colby

Jacob Colby on Nov 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They look great, I'm looking forward to gifting them this Christmas.