Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(217)
Kay MacLean

Kay MacLean on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can hardly wait for cooler weather to wear this lovely cowl. I was going to give it as a gift but once I opened the package, there was no way I was letting go of this to someone else! I have bought several items from this shop and love them all - you won't be disappointed with your purchase, I can assure you!

jburton1006

jburton1006 on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

ღஐƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒஐღ ♥.•:*¨*:•.♥ Just Perfect ♥.•:*¨*:•.♥ Thankyou ♥.•:*¨*:•.♥ღஐƸ̵̡ӜƷஐღ

Translate to English
Sheri South

Sheri South on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this dusty rose lap throw for my niece's upcoming graduation. It's lovely, and she will adore it! Sandra's work is high quality, and I couldn't be happier with this gift.

Sheri South

Sheri South on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my teapot cosy and mug hug! Sandra works magic with her yarn and needles; the items are exactly what I hoped they'd be. The tea cosy fits my 4 cup Brown Betty perfectly, and the mug hug is easy to put on and take off of a standard size mug and it looks like it will hold its shape for a good long time. Even though shipping from the UK to America can be speedy, I will buy more items from The Feminine Touch because her work is high quality. Thank you, Sandra!

Kay MacLean

Kay MacLean on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, LOVE this bag!!!! It's so much roomier than expected, and I love the design too. I think of everything I ordered, this item is my absolute favorite!

Kay MacLean

Kay MacLean on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a great idea for those little dabs of yarn after a project that aren't enough to start something new! My little dog liked it too; when I opened the package, this pin cushion fell out - she grabbed it and I had to chase her to get it back. No harm done!

Kay MacLean

Kay MacLean on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These coasters are fabulous, not too bulky, but perfect for those glasses of ice tea that sweat when it's humid. No more rings on the coffee table now! I'm so impressed with how well these are made - definitely a happy customer!

Kay MacLean

Kay MacLean on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The softness of the yarn and colors are even better than expected. I can hardly wait to make this cowl as a gift for my daughter. First class transaction from start to finish; reasonable shipping from the UK, well packed, quality items - what more could you ask for?

Kay MacLean

Kay MacLean on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This tea cozy was purchased as a potential gift but now I'm struggling with my conscience - it's even cuter than expected and it's going to be hard to give it up. Well-made, excellent quality - I'm a very happy customer!