Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(122)
Megan M.

Megan M. on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, artistic images - exactly what we were looking for. High quality prints, and a very accommodating seller!

Elizabeth Carner

Elizabeth Carner on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous print, signed by the photographer, on very high quality paper! Ready for matting and framing! Very fast shipping and the piece was well protected. Thanks!!

Tina St. John

Tina St. John on Dec 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My embroidered towel is simply beautiful. Very well made and perfect for what I want. I love Diane's shop. Her work is exceptional.

kn dane

kn dane on Apr 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This fleece throw is absolutely gorgeous -- heirloom quality. I purchased it at the end of the winter season, so I'll have to wait awhile to snuggle underneath it... but I am looking forward to that time with great anticipation. Excellent materials, design, workmanship, plus very prompt delivery: what more could I ask?

kn dane

kn dane on Apr 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful embroidery of my beloved Canada Geese. Excellent quality linen tea towel.

kn dane

kn dane on Apr 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fine quality linen kitchen towel, with a darling frog motif. Ribbit! Ribbit!

mccoy2672

mccoy2672 on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful and high-quality handwork, lovely packaging and VERY fast shipping. Thanks!

Sarah

Sarah on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I sent this to a friend of mine and it was well received. The photographer generously sent it as a gift (with a card from me included). The personal touch was so surprising in this day and age and pleased me to no end.