Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(462)
Madeline X. Kaveri

Madeline X. Kaveri on Sep 8, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Overall nice. Small things that I probably would have changed (smudges, un-sanded edges), but perhaps these were a deliberate choice to make it look rustic.

Karen Shetler

Karen Shetler on Jul 9, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Took longer than stated it would take to ship. Quality is 'just okay'. There's a line (crack) across the top and one corner is frayed at the edge. Not thrilled with it, but it'll work for what I needed it for.

Laura

Laura on Apr 30, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to get this and was so sad when I did. It wasn't done very neatly and it was off-centered. I received it the week before the wedding and things were so hectic that I didn't contact the shop until after the wedding to ask if I could send it back for a refund and was told that I had to have contacted them within 48 hours for a refund. Now I have a chalkboard that I paid for and won't use.

allisonbachtel

allisonbachtel on Mar 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are perfect for name cards at my wedding. Great quality and exactly what I was hoping for. Great shop!

cindy sninchak

cindy sninchak on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just love our chalkboards very nice quality. Great to deal with.

sjanse01

sjanse01 on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cheapest burlap by the yard I could find on Etsy. Arrived quickly and as promised

Michelle Dicharry

Michelle Dicharry on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I used this at my wedding to hold mini pies. It was perfect and looked so cute! The color was a little more peach than ivory, so I did have to repaint it. But it was sturdy and well made, and it was perfect for what I needed it for!

Lisa Latona

Lisa Latona on Jun 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

the chalkboards are just great (for the second time!)

Cacora

Cacora on Oct 12, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

It has been over a month since I ordered and purchased this pewter cake topper, I have never received an email confirmed the shop got my order nor have I gotten an email to state they are working on my order. I am very disappointed, that my wedding is coming up fast and I still don't have my wedding cake topper, even though the website says it will be shipped within 2 weeks. And I have ordered things from Etsy from the states and it still arrives in Canada within 2 weeks...