Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(77)
uDanii

uDanii on Sep 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the beautifully embroidered custom towel. My gift recipient liked it so much. Many thanks for putting it all together so speedily for me. : )

Melissa Schaefer

Melissa Schaefer on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bénédicte is very talented, willing to try different ideas, open to constructive criticism and overall a joy to have worked with. Recommend 110% AAA+++

Melissa

Melissa on Apr 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My fiancee and I absolutely love our custom lovebird cake toppers! Benedicte was very friendly, professional, responsive, and did a fabulous job in making them detailed and unique. The only negative I have is that the packaging was not durable and we received the package damaged. Luckily, the product was not.

J Oliver

J Oliver on Dec 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I got a Daniel Craig Towel - it is spectacular! The seller paid extra to ensure my purchases for to me before Christmas - super considerate

J Oliver

J Oliver on Dec 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Clooney towel is hot - may make me want to do dishes!!! Live it!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

SO happy with my custom embroidery ring! Benedicte was wonderful to work with, and the result is so lovely! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, my best friend loved her gift and it's even hotter in person!

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! My boyfriend and I are looking forward to see these as our wedding cake topper! Thank you so much for all of your messages and help along the way!

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They are even cuter in person! Thank you so much for the love birds!

Anonymous on May 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Create and cute! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, the little bird is cute and came in a very nice package. ;)

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty! Thanks.