TheHunnyBunnyCompany is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(168)
Cherubini

Cherubini on Aug 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This artist does wonderful work! Love my scottie!

BJWA

BJWA on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Second Scottie I have bought and this one is just perfect too. Great size for the 18" doll. A work of art.

Melanie Kemp

Melanie Kemp on Jul 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Supercute elephant plush.the headress and blanket are great touches. Fast delivery. Very happy

laura

laura on Apr 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

this little doll is beautiful, well made, and perfect for a little girl. The shipping was super fast as well

BJWA

BJWA on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great companion for your 18" doll. Superb quality, adorable; I have never seen anything cuter. Great service too.

wsmith25

wsmith25 on Feb 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Knitting mouse is beautifully crafted. The details are unbelievably good for something so tiny. We love her!

wsmith25

wsmith25 on Feb 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This little scottie is beautifully designed! Perfectly crafted, it reminds me of the real scottie dog except it never needs brushing. Shipping was very prompt, and he arrived in just a few days in great shape.

Kbknits

Kbknits on Jan 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This hand knitted mouse is so, so adorable! Very pretty, and great detail--it is so cute! My granddaughter absolutely loves it! Thanks, again!

Ann

Ann on Jan 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful doll. Wonderful quality. This doll is exquisite. Seller is friendly and helpful. Shipping is reasonable. Miranda arrived in a timely manner, especially since she hand to travel such a long way. Really wonderful experience!

Margaret Paterson

Margaret Paterson on Nov 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful and very well made excellent thank you. Highly recommended

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Sweetest liitle bat ever--my son is going to flip out when he receives this little guy he is planning to name "Wings." Thank you so much! We love him.