TheKoalasPouch is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in perfect condition and with a surprise gift--loved the silver tongs--thank you so much! Items will be well used and loved!

Anonymous on Jun 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Items hand delivered from this excellent seller. Very friendly and good to work with. Highly recommend this shop.

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely collar that was packaged very carefully... I also really appreciate the personal touches that came with it... so cute! Thank You! :)

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it ! Arrived safe and sound

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, nicely packaged, and she even included a little extra gift! Description was accurate- will buy from this seller again!

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect transaction, thank you very much! We are very happy!

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty ornaments. Love them! Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely ornaments. Just as described. fast shipping! Thank you.

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered lightning fast and packaged with loving care with a delightful note. My nephew LOVED it! Thank you! Highly recommended seller! Thank you! A+++

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

You are great and thank you for the extra gift and the back ground history on the items. I love them and will bling them up a bit and if I remember will try to send pics. Many thanks for you and blessings.

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this little beauty! Super fast shipping, nice extras! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Pleasure doing business with you. You're definitely an asset to Etsy. It was perfect in all ways. Thanks again.