Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(726)
lauren bibi

lauren bibi on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a fun addition to my kitchen !

Tatjana Bostic

Tatjana Bostic on Sep 18, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Nice but plastic ): Do not look good with my white and black porc. collection.

Jean and Kit

Jean and Kit responded on Sep 19, 2016

Please accept my sincere apology for your disappointment that TheMadPlatters plates are made of melamine resin. I've been on the unhappy end of a purchase before and feel sad at the idea of your being displeased. Let’s talk to see what I can do to help. Kind Regards - jean

Tatjana Bostic

Tatjana Bostic on Sep 18, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Very nice but plastic (:

Jean and Kit

Jean and Kit responded on Sep 19, 2016

Please accept my sincere apology for your disappointment that TheMadPlatters plates are made of melamine resin. I've been on the unhappy end of a purchase before and feel sad at the idea of your being displeased. Let’s talk to see what I can do to help. Kind Regards - jean

bugbenz

bugbenz on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Am so happy with this. My sister will love it

lmpitter02

lmpitter02 on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what this malachite lover wanted. Thanks!

Sharon Vachon

Sharon Vachon on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really like this plate. As I'm a book lover, it was perfect to include in my kitchen dragonfly collage. My only criticism is that the background dictionary print should have been the dragonfly page, but it's just a random page.

chambana

chambana on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, rapid delivery, well packaged item, great item/as described

Robyn Sussman

Robyn Sussman on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this platter - I'm looking forward to displaying it for Halloween!

Roxana Taylor

Roxana Taylor on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, lovely, lovely, lovely!!! Just Perfect thank you!

Roxana Taylor

Roxana Taylor on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, lovely, lovely, lovely!!! Just Perfect thank you!

Blue

Blue on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It did take a bit longer than estimated to receive my plates but they just arrived and I am extremely pleased with how they turned out and the shop owner was very understanding when I contacted them about the delay in shipping.

KingArtsAndVintage

KingArtsAndVintage on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic execution of requested design and just what I wanted. They looked so good on my table! Thx!

ktwible

ktwible on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy this cutting board came today. It's beautiful, thank you!!