TheMerryCanary is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ashley Robison St. Clair

Ashley Robison St. Clair on Apr 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the Merry Canary! I order these cards once and they were great, but I wanted a fold over and Reinie was AMAZING! She was very communicative and gave me a great selection of samples. I am so happy with my new fold over cards!

Lilly

Lilly on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Reine was able to customize my notepad. So happy with the results. She was quick and communicative. I will definitely re-order from her.

Mary Ekstrom

Mary Ekstrom on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

High quality, designer very easy to work with, shipped on time!

candice824

candice824 on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication, and absolutely love the cards!

candice824

candice824 on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication, and absolutely love the cards!

candice824

candice824 on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication, and absolutely love the cards!

candice824

candice824 on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication, and absolutely love the cards!

Juju B

Juju B on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Paper quality is beautiful. Printing was really sharp and neet. Great deep colors. Made the perfect gift for my friends' engagement.

Marissa de Miguel

Marissa de Miguel on Feb 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

super accommodating, helpful and nice - thank you so much!

amylrose98

amylrose98 on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING QUALITY & PRINT!!!! I bought this for a friend and will be buying more...again & again!! Absolutely perfect!!

Jess Riffle

Jess Riffle on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Fast shipping, personal service, and premium quality.

VeryMary71

VeryMary71 on Jan 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a great experience- easy to work with and very professional!

bgregory4

bgregory4 on Jan 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My family member loved this item. I will be buying more. I never thought I would get addicted to buying stationery but I am starting to!

bgregory4

bgregory4 on Jan 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful product from this Artist! One of the friendliest people I have worked with.

nicholasshannahan

nicholasshannahan on Dec 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Product as described - paper is of a high quality, and shipping was quick. Looking forward to more purchases from this seller.

Margaret May

Margaret May on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time. Great design.

acornbeach

acornbeach on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hands down one of the best sellers of stationary on etsy - beautiful work, great pricing. Really - just stunning (and I'm picky!)

acornbeach

acornbeach on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hands down one of the best sellers of stationary on etsy - beautiful work, great pricing!