Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(408)
Theresa

Theresa on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are adorable! Lovely seller and great communication!

Kristina Jones

Kristina Jones on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are great oil holders! I use them as gifts and my downline really loves them.

Kristina Jones

Kristina Jones on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are exactly what I need for traveling with essential oils. They are very well made and nicely sewn. Very professional.

treasuredgold

treasuredgold on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Smells SO good. I might use some next time I make chocolate, for now its just wonderful to smell. The mini organizer is beautifully sewn! I love it

lboop

lboop on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nicely done - thanks.

Theresa

Theresa on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely ribbon, can't wait to use it!

Malia

Malia on Apr 18, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Package was nice. The actual product was supposed to fit the itovi and cord. It does not. The itovi barely fits in it. I will use it for something else

Miller

Miller responded on May 17, 2016

At TMH, we strive for 100% satisfaction on all our handmade products. After 5 years on Etsy, this was my first non-5star-review. I worked directly with the customer to understand what was expected from the purchase. I offered to redesign the pouch, to fit the complete iTOVi scanner, charging cube, and cord, as the zipper pouch that was purchased is only supposed to hold the scanner itself. I offered, free shipping, a free product, as well as for the customer to keep the product ordered in exchange for a better star rating. Several weeks have passed, without acknowledgement from the customer. I have posted images of the new zipper pouch, which turned out amazingly cute. https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1503003656382257.1073741846.218728098143159&type=3

Isabel

Isabel on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are very fragrant. I am going to put them in my drawer so my clothes smell like lavender.

Gina Ramirez

Gina Ramirez on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ribbon with hand stamping! I can't wait to use it! Great price and very fast shipping, thank you!

Bonnie Kimball

Bonnie Kimball on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the most adorable tags I have found for my craft items. Love every thing this shop has to offer. It is a magical shop!