Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(307)
Patricia Ramos

Patricia Ramos on Aug 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's totally awesome and just like pictured on your site. Thanks for all the wonderful art you create!

michele storms

michele storms on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous item! I love kae pea's artwork and this did not disappoint. it arrived lightning fast and I cannot wait to give it as a gift (although I may have a hard time giving it away...).

michele storms

michele storms on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous item! I love kae pea's artwork and this did not disappoint. it arrived lightning fast and I cannot wait to give it as a gift (which is why I bought it).

Jackie

Jackie on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even more vibrant in person.....love them both! Thanks so much!

Jackie

Jackie on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even more vibrant in person.....love them both! Thanks so much!

Rebecca Tilinski

Rebecca Tilinski on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a handmade journal from KaePea as a gift for a friend. it was just what I hoped it would be, colorful, full of places to add ephemera, open spaces for journaling, and filled with motivating art. My friend was delighted and so was I!

Roxanne Dann

Roxanne Dann on Apr 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I hung this up in my guest room. A wonderful message.

Roxanne Dann

Roxanne Dann on Apr 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this is so precious...I keep it by my bedside. It arrived in a timely manner....THANK YOU !!

Angie Gunter

Angie Gunter on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Full, vibrant colors, this piece is a true JOY! Looks even better in person, I could not be happier!! Thank you so much!! A+A+A+A+

Debra Sowders

Debra Sowders on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this little angel - it is adorable and I like the message!

Maggie Barbour

Maggie Barbour on Sep 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Woooooot! Best watercolor class EVER!!! I love KP's teaching style! The instructions are clear and well presented, and the video quality is outstanding!

Robyn Young

Robyn Young on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I really like this class it is easy to fallow and detailed, easy going and fun.

Mommyrox

Mommyrox on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

NEVER disappointed with these purchases!

mone2040

mone2040 on Jul 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This picture is even more beautiful than I expected. The colors are so vibrant and deep. I love this picture. I received it just a couple of days after I ordered it. Great service!