Reviews

Average item review
2.5 out of 5 stars
(277)
OhVanille

OhVanille on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The village and mushrooms are both so exquisite! So unique and I marvel at the skill of making ceramics so tiny. I truly adore them!

Till Postrach

Till Postrach on Sep 11, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

do yourself a favour and never buy here. hidden info somewhere in the offer and blaming it all on the customer. really , HANDS OFF HERE!

Christina

Christina responded on Sep 14, 2015

Unfortunately this customer didn't notice that thier order was listed as "made to order" rather than a ready made item. The order was completed within the allotted time, but prior to shipment the order was canceled and a full refund issued. This is the first time I've experienced this type of misunderstanding.

This listing is no longer available
Till Postrach

Till Postrach on Sep 11, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

never received the items i paid for instead some mom-zilla attacked me as a customer - after i opened a conflict...one month later(!!!) after never hearing smth. HANDS OFF!

Christina

Christina responded on Sep 14, 2015

Unfortunately this customer did not read the item description prior to purchasing and so expected immediate shipment of two items listed as made to order. The turn around time for sculpting, bisque firing, glazing, and a final firing was four weeks. Just before that time the misunderstanding came to light and ended in a cancellation of the order and full refund. The customer was unaware that made to order items are sold on etsy.

This listing is no longer available
kerismith

kerismith on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even better in person! So much detail!

auntneenos

auntneenos on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't stop giggling as I unwrapped my tiny city! It is so adorable!

anee

anee on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So, so beautiful. The buildings are even tinier and more detailed than they appear in the photos. I am blown away!

cutepalmtrees

cutepalmtrees on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I searched high and low for the perfect mushrooms. These are THE perfect mushrooms. I requested a custom set of half blue half brown and they are just the cutest things. Each one cuter than the one before. I will definitely be coming back. I've got my eye on that adorable leaf boat. The shop owner is very quick to respond and super nice. So happy to have these little mushrooms in my arms!

Leanne Ellis

Leanne Ellis on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So delicate and wonderful!!! Thanks so much :)

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect wee city

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A long wait, but worth it.

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

love this so much.

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING! These are so much cuter even than pictured and beautifully-made. Well worth the wait, thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love them

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I can only rave about my wee village! It is so ridiculously cute! I can't believe the houses are so tiny, but so detailed. Every time that I see them, I can't help but smile; I don't think that there's a better recommendation than that. :)

Anonymous on Apr 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This was/is amazing in person! My sister LOVED it! She displays them in an old printing press drawer. Makes me want to order some for myself. nThank you!