Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Lisa Marie

Lisa Marie on May 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! I can't wait to hang them up for my graduation party.

Kerry Rawson

Kerry Rawson on Apr 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!! Can't wait to order more!!

Stacey Stratton

Stacey Stratton on Apr 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item is so cute and looks exactly like the picture! The Seller was very nice and the item shipped quickly.

Tony-Kasey Johnson

Tony-Kasey Johnson on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! The perfect addition to my cozy book nook!!

AlisonWonderland4

AlisonWonderland4 on Mar 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived quickly and it was beautifully made (I actually got a garland a little longer than advertised which was fine by me, but the seller included a sweet note explaining it nevertheless). Each circle has quite a few pieces of paper sewn together (I was assuming it would be 2 so that it would open up with 4 flaps) but this way makes each ball look fuller and more dynamic when you fluff them up. It's great, better than I anticipated! Thank you so much for the great service, beautiful product and quick shipping. I will be returning for more garlands in the future!

gayle4385

gayle4385 on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful idea to make envelopes from atlas, love them, fast shipping

Delphine Chaffangeon

Delphine Chaffangeon on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ils snt plus beaux que sur l image et Nora a été d une efficacité redoutable et d une gentillesse exceptionnelle. Un suivi par mail et un mot d accompagnement très touchant...vraiment je conseille

Translate to English
Catrina Bennett

Catrina Bennett on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these envelopes! Fast delivery. Will order again. Thank you.

Catrina Bennett

Catrina Bennett on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for and arrived very quickly. Will order from this shop again! Thank you.

Mary

Mary on Jan 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I received my special custom order yesterday. I LOVE IT! Thank you for superior customer service!! A++

MoonflowerLove

MoonflowerLove on Jan 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite out of the envelopes I purchased from you. Thank you! My only suggestion, how about putting the stickers in a little baggie instead of the envelopes? I noticed that some of the stickers were getting stuck to the inside of the envelopes. They're fine, I just had to be careful when removing them :)

Allison

Allison on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved them! Thanks for the quick shipping, too! I used these to send out my Christmas cards this year.

Allison

Allison on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved them! Thanks for the quick shipping, too! I used these to send out my Christmas cards this year.

vickisheehan

vickisheehan on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love handmade paper and this is super-nice. Thick and very good quality. Perfect to add to one of my journals. I'll be back for more : )