Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(46)
carlspinneys2902

carlspinneys2902 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Out standing service and communication. Delivery very prompt and informative. Excellent producting and quality of work - highly recommend

Kareema Thomas

Kareema Thomas on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Kaz Parks

Kaz Parks on Mar 10, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

These shoes are extremely overpriced. I understand paying for the time and effort to put the stickers on them but the shoes themselves are cheap and nasty.

dearmasa

dearmasa on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Our youngest sister is the kind of woman who has everything she wants and needs, so trying to find her a birthday present that was unique and not on her radar was tough. She is a Batman devotee, but one must be careful to not go too overboard with something like that. When we discovered Hell on Heels' amazing shoes, it was like finding the holy grail - our sister also loves shoes!! We contacted Veronica and she responded immediately. We decided on the custom shoes to give our sister more flexibility and Veronica worked with her and delivered early. The shoes are GORGEOUS!!!! I mean, seriously seriously gorgeous! BEST Etsy find and purchase ever and I've been a member for years. Thanks!!

Kellie Lewins

Kellie Lewins on Sep 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My shoes arrived today and I am so so happy with them! I've purchased them for my wedding as my fiancé is obsessed with transformers. I can't recommend you enough!! Thanks so much. xx

Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson on Sep 8, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Love them worth the wait.

Avery

Avery on Aug 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These shoes are now my favorite in my wardrobe. They're so original and fun! I get so many compliments whenever I wear them out. Great quality, great seller.

Mika Boo

Mika Boo on Jun 26, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

these shoes before my birthday so I added the rush order on them. They were cute but I'm very attention to detailed. ... spaces in between comic cutouts, wrinkled, and seems like another coat needed to be added on top because....

AaronHM

AaronHM on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great. Haven't been warn outside though, due to the winter weather.

ccweaver2

ccweaver2 on Jan 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry I didn't get to write this earlier but the shoes were absolutely amazing, my daughter wore them to her High School Formal and will now keep them safe forever as her beautiful custom made Bumblebee shoes. Thank you so much for altering the design slightly and reducing the heel height for her. You made her Formal an amazing experience and she will always love these shoes.

Amanda Pecka

Amanda Pecka on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing shoes, great quality! Given as a present and she absolutely loved them!

mermaidtx10

mermaidtx10 on Dec 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing bling shoes. Great communication and met Christmas deadline. Thanks so much!!!!

emma bexon

emma bexon on Oct 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love them, they fit well and look amazing! Almost too pretty to wear! Great seller and great product! Would definitely buy from again! Thank you