TheRoadstownCrafts is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Zenberry

Zenberry on Nov 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second custom order and the quality and craftsmanship were absolutely amazing both times! Sturdy, perfectly sized and accurate. Thank you so much! I could not be happier :)

Jared Tomblin

Jared Tomblin on Nov 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was polite and quick to respond to my inquiries as well as quick to ship the product! The hat is wonderful quality and my brother loves it. Many thanks!

ballkare

ballkare on Nov 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

We got this hat in lime and maize. It is really well-made and arrived within just a few days of my order. My son was a cactus-ghost for Halloween and this hat made the whole costume. He will keep wearing it over the winter.

bessrny

bessrny on Nov 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable. My son is wearing it every day. Very nicely made hat. Thanks a bunch.

Sarah Ellis

Sarah Ellis on Oct 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the communication I received, the speed of shipping, and the quality of this cute hat. Would def. shop here again!

pinkysehl

pinkysehl on Sep 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Best thing I have EVER ordered from Etsy! These hats were made and shipped in record time and fit perfectly. They are the cutest thing ever. I can't wait to wear them on Halloween with my little one! Thank you Joey!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is perfect! My nephew is going to love it. Thank you so much for the super speed too! it looks great - nice job! :)

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship, super fast service and great communication. n nI highly recommend this shop and will shop here again in the future. n nThanks Joey!

Anonymous on May 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great hat, looks cute and fits well.

Anonymous on May 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

G/f loved them, she always keeps one in her bag to nap on.

Anonymous on May 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This was so perfect! This is quality work, the Bulborb was spot on. This seller was so fast and super nice to talk to and deal with. I will buy again! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Good fit 'n all. Thanks for the rush on this too! Awesome stuff

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING, excellent quality, great craftsmanship. Ordered 6 of them, all outstanding.

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable hat. Great communication and super speedy shipping, Thank you!!!