TheSecretWillow is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast delivery, as advertised.

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped the same day I bought it and arrived in 3 days! My Mother loves it. Great product and awesome dealer. Thank you!!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! This smells wonderful. A quick question--a small tin of perfume was also included in the shipment, which I did not order. If this was meant as a free bonus, then thank you! But I wanted to double check that you meant to send it to me. :-)

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful product, shipped quickly by a friendly, excellent. Many thanks for the generous extra! I'll be back!

Anonymous on Jun 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly service!!!

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

amazing taste! so fresh and a nice drink to help me start my day! :)

Anonymous on May 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I could not be more pleased with this purchase. The seller was communicative, and very helpful. The teas shipped very quickly and were well-protected. I highly recommend this product and this seller. I have already shared her site with several friends. These are amazing items made by a very talented and gifted person.

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! Took my special requests aqnd was super fast! Even sent me a little bonus!

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The tea is delicious and just what I need to wind down at the end of the day. The Lavender Chamomile bath salts are also very nice and cozy for winding down at night. Shipped very quickly!