Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(5180)
ramirezmarlenel

ramirezmarlenel on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and in great condition. I love the squared nails. They give a nice original and authentic vibe to a ritual. Can't wait to get started. Definitely will order again.

ramirezmarlenel

ramirezmarlenel on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this stuff. I hadn't heard of witches grass before and I only found out about it because i saw it in you tube. It was very reasonably priced and it arrived so quickly. I order it along with another item so the shipping was reasonable too. Will definitely order again soon

Chelsie Braden

Chelsie Braden on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This wax melt is wonderful. This is probably my favorite. The smell lasts a really long time. This is I think my third time ordering this scent.

Chelsie Braden

Chelsie Braden on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These smell wonderful and look amazing. I couldn't wait to try them out. I look forward to using more of them.

wdsc2nba

wdsc2nba on Aug 30, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderful product, will buy again.

Angelia Hansard

Angelia Hansard on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Heather Carpenter

Heather Carpenter on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Hyena Xena

Hyena Xena on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another well-made product. Though located far from where I live, this shop has a nice "local" feel to it, and my current city is very limited when it comes to magical/spiritual items. The crow smudging fan is large enough to be effective but small enough to not be a burden when holding a smudge stick. The adornments also make it a pleasant decoration on my altar.

Hyena Xena

Hyena Xena on Aug 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

A great collection of Fairy-related items that are not only functional but beautiful. The shop owner is very professional, and everything was delivered quickly without any damage.

Bryce Weinert

Bryce Weinert on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Smells so good and helps me feel relaxed in the evening.

Annette Smith

Annette Smith on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Paulina S.

Paulina S. on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cool and exactly what I needed for my altar. Thank you so much for the extra treat, too! Thanks a bunch!

Emma Torres

Emma Torres on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my mother and she absolutely adores it! Thank you!

Emma Torres

Emma Torres on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The products came on time, perfectly wrapped, and exactly what I needed. :)

Luna

Luna on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great shop, excellent service, fav shop...

Luna

Luna on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

UGreat shop, excellent service, fav shop...

Luna

Luna on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great shop, excellent service, fav shop...