Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1043)
Tana Schott, CCTPT, RM

Tana Schott, CCTPT, RM on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this pendant. Gorgeous metal work. Gorgeous stone. Thank you so much for the quick shipping and kind customer service.

Dawn

Dawn on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

After talking with the shop owner, he mentioned that this piece may be irradiated as were other items in the shop....It was in fact irradiated....5 stars are based on communication with the shop owner for being honest as well as great job on packing and shipping...

klgabler

klgabler on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful chatoyance to this one! Love the color and the cut is wonderful -- the wrap shows it off perfectly!

klgabler

klgabler on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Well-matched stones and perfectly wrapped, as always!

Trisha

Trisha on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Even more sparkle than in the photos. Thanks, again, for a creative, well-crafted pair of earrings.

regina terrell

regina terrell on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't say enough! Beautiful in every way. Workmanship, quality of stones and received about 2 days after order was placed. I asked the shop owner for something a bit different than he had pictured, and he still came through with one of the fastest orders I've had. Thank you, and will definitely be a return shopper.

trebor22

trebor22 on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time. Looks great.

dbelden

dbelden on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stone and very lovely chain

bwarren0730

bwarren0730 on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning. Every time I look through this stores items I buy something.

bwarren0730

bwarren0730 on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best stores on etsy. Makes shopping for birthdays, Christmas, and Valentine's Day way easier.

mainepumpkin

mainepumpkin on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Near mint condition. Better than expected. Thank you!

morrigan3927

morrigan3927 on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived safely and was as described. Very fast shipping. An excellent addition to my spouse's insulator collection!

Sueling Chan

Sueling Chan on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful. Unlike any other earrings I have.

Sueling Chan

Sueling Chan on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this purchase. Gorgeous.

veronicarose

veronicarose on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful -- thanks very much!

veronicarose

veronicarose on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful -- thanks very much!