TheSpinySerpent is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(59)
Monay McGee

Monay McGee on Apr 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Item as described. My gf loves the bracelet.

Trina93S

Trina93S on Mar 18, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It's exactly what I ordered and looks great. It arrived quickly and I didn't have to wait a long time for it.

Rhiannon Lay

Rhiannon Lay on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is wonderful! It's going to be a gift for a friend that cosplays as Lucius Malfoy and I know she's going to love it. The charm is a decent size, but not by any means cumbersome. Thanks so much! I'm so excited to give this to her!

cpn1122

cpn1122 on Mar 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described, thank you!

Sophrosyne

Sophrosyne on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

en point for all the potter fanatics

Olivia Walther

Olivia Walther on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was amazing and everything I expected the necklace to be it was and more. My friend is a huge snape fan and will love this!

Jemma Paige

Jemma Paige on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

On time. Product is exactly as shown. A wonderful purchase!

Macey Johnson

Macey Johnson on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bracelet! It was shipped the next day and was delivered very quickly. I think it looks just like it does in the picture if not better and is super cute! Also, it's great quality! I almost want to keep it for myself instead give it as a gift!!!

Thuy Nguyen

Thuy Nguyen on Dec 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived sooner than expected and the person I gave it to, loved it!

Savannah Hitchens

Savannah Hitchens on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE it ! It's so cute and I got it so fast ! Only 3 days 🎉⚡️😍

littledarkone

littledarkone on Feb 18, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Prompt shipment and the recipient really likes it. Thank you!

Susanna R.

Susanna R. on Jan 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a wonderful, magical bracelet - my daughter got it for christmas and loves it a lot.

kiledonley

kiledonley on Dec 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and it looks amazing. It was delivered very promptly and the details of the wings are amazing. I am get major brownie points this Christmas. Thank You so much!