Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(72)
Nancy Nancy

Nancy Nancy on Feb 7, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The pictures are very lovely, but the weight is very flimsy. Worried about actually using them as postcards and having them be delivered without being squished or torn.

MJ Jaramilllo

MJ Jaramilllo on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My friend loved them so thank you for going above and beyond by sending them to her for me!!!

bookworm223

bookworm223 on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great art on these postcards thanks so much!!!

Crystal Bollinger

Crystal Bollinger on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This card set is of good quality, and the art is absolutely lovely! Thank you!

Crystal Bollinger

Crystal Bollinger on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The art on these cards is just beautiful, and the cards and envelopes themselves are good quality. Thank you!

Ann Sutherland

Ann Sutherland on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Chickadees are my favorite feathered friends. These note cards are so beautiful and a great deal.

ellenknapik

ellenknapik on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The print came promptly and looked very nice.

Crystal Bollinger

Crystal Bollinger on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful quality postcards, and the art is gorgeous. Thank you!

cousmips

cousmips on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I requested an original artwork and Aor promptly delivered a beautiful artwork that came very well packaged. Aor was also very generous and sent a print which I can say is a lovely reproduction. Can highly recommend. Thanks Aor.

Yorkielover43

Yorkielover43 on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This limited edition print entitled: "Hang in there" is 12" high x 9" wide, unframed, but matted. According to Sutawee, the shop owner, "There are 100 prints of my original watercolor in the chickadee series. Each print is numbered and signed. They are printed on archival acid free, 100% cotton paper with fade resistant ink that lasts up to 200 years." I think the title is a perfect match to the picture! It is a rare and spectacular scene! Absolutely stupendous! Thanks for sharing!

Mark

Mark on Dec 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Cards printed on nice paper, I look forward to using them.

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

unique, great service and quality

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The loveliest little cards, gorgeous print, good quality paper (easy to write on, inky pens or otherwise), incredibly fast shipping, super customer service. Thank you, I will be back for more of these sweet cards soon!