Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(414)
coyotewild33

coyotewild33 on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful hair pins I had to order more!!

Stephanie Keith

Stephanie Keith on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love the flowers I got for my wedding. They complimented everything perfectly and better yet... I get to keep my bouquet looking like the day I walked it down the aisle for years to come.. I can't sing enough praises about the speed and dedication to detail she puts into her work.. you can truly see that she loves what she does! Thank you, thank you, thank you!?

coyotewild33

coyotewild33 on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Words cannot express the beauty of this boquet. I will treasure it always. Great communication would highly recommend. This boquet was definitely made with love and quality time. Having hair pins made to match. So pleasant and many options, pleasure working with. Will continue to recommend and do business with.

ecm1218

ecm1218 on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great! I emailed the seller and told her that I needed the boutineer pretty soon and she rush shipped it..she was very accommodating! Her items are exactly like the picture..but prettier!! The packaging is a nice touch as well! :) I will definitely buy from her again! Thank you!

Brittany Eldridge

Brittany Eldridge on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Words can not ever describe how beautiful my wedding bouquet and bridesmaid bouquets came out. The quality and attention to detail is exceptional and she was so easy to work with! For anyone who doesn't want a bouquet made of real flowers this is definitely the way to go! A++++++++ Just gorgeous!

Brittany Eldridge

Brittany Eldridge on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Words can not ever describe how beautiful my wedding bouquet and bridesmaid bouquets came out. The quality and attention to detail is exceptional and she was so easy to work with! For anyone who doesn't want a bouquet made of real flowers this is definitely the way to go! A++++++++ Just gorgeous!

Sarah Vinyard

Sarah Vinyard on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These flowers were absolutely perfect for our wedding! No worrying about if they were going to wilt! Just perfection!

Sarah Vinyard

Sarah Vinyard on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These flowers were absolutely perfect for our wedding! No worrying about if they were going to wilt! Just perfection!

kmitchel41

kmitchel41 on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We ordered flowers for the entire wedding party. The seller was very prompt in responding, made a last minute adjustment and kept us informed through the creation process. The bouquets, bouts and corsages are absolutely gorgeous. I can't say enough positive things about them. Perfection!!!!