Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4895)
dgio

dgio on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy! I would definitely order from this shop again!

dgio

dgio on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Everything was wonderful start to finish. Any questions I had were answered quickly and I received my items quickly as well. Would definitely order again!

Victoria Reid

Victoria Reid on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We LOVED our invitations for our twins birthday party! EASIEST purchase ever. Quality printing, excellent customer service and super quick shipping!!

karlalee98

karlalee98 on Feb 14, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I REALLY want to like this pillowcase, as the quality is superior and the font is super cute! The only thing that bothers me, however, is that it is not centered. I just can't get past it every time I look at it. Even my husband noticed, and details aren't his forte! I was going to order another to match it but will not. Too bad.

Rachel Floyd

Rachel Floyd on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved these bags! We put my daughter's birthday cookies in them for the guests and got so many compliments on them.

Jen Jennings

Jen Jennings on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Items arrived perfectly!!! Seller worked with me to customize the colors:) They are super soft, arrived fast, & I would order again if needed. Many thanks!

desi601

desi601 on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping- received on time- product was amazing

motodarren

motodarren on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The pillowcases are a big it with all 8 of my grandkids. We will use them to personalize the bunk they sleep in, in our motorhome. I washed them and they look great. Cannot wait until the kids come camping!

Alexandra Pearson

Alexandra Pearson on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The shop owner is amazing!! She did all of my custom requests and changed the whole invite for me last minute after I had to change the date for my party. Very nice and accommodating!

Laura Matson

Laura Matson on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable custom pillowcase. I always worry ordering an item first time wondering if it will look cheap, not this item. Super soft and cute and a pillowcase I hope my boys hold on to for a long time. Great customer service with quick response and able to adapt to personal requests. Will order again!