TheWoodress is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson on Nov 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great item for a great price. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful nightstand! The wood is very sturdy and the colors are bright, but not garish. Thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Apr 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipment! Thanks!!

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was a little disappointed with the product I received but the seller was willing to offer me multiple refund options that were fair.

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Brittany completed two dressers for us: one 60" for my daughter's room and one 50" for my son's room. Both turned out great. Highly recommend.

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

BB was great to work with. She was very patient with me as we looked for just the perfect piece for our baby's room. I love how it looks! She did a great job. The distressed look is very well done. Once she finished the nightstand she sent it and it came very well packaged and very quickly. I would not hesitate to purchase from her again.

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable piece, really fits well in my room. It is not made of real wood however - it was my mistake for not asking but I was pretty miffed when it arrived and I found it was basically cardboard. I'll be reinforcing it myself. Cute though, but expensive lesson on my part.

Anonymous on Oct 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was very patient and accomodating.