Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1132)
Gina Smith

Gina Smith on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very good, just what I wanted. Efficient shipping.

GideonAndGuinevere

GideonAndGuinevere on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stitching right now for winter. Will add a photo once completed. Lovely design as always!

GideonAndGuinevere

GideonAndGuinevere on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I mean.... as an embroidery fan and nerd for Harry it was a must purchase. This will be a large project and I cannot wait to start. Will be gifting to my daughter as she might be a bigger fan than I am.

GideonAndGuinevere

GideonAndGuinevere on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Halloween, Halloween! Cute and fun templates for a variety of Halloween embroidery

GideonAndGuinevere

GideonAndGuinevere on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's possible I'm a collector of theflossbox designs. Every single design is so lovely and fun to stitch!

cookiecutter56

cookiecutter56 on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received this kit along with 3 others. Everything is beautiful: very nice full color pictures, instructions and tutorial. Everything you need is included except the hoop. Good price. I started this today and hope to have it finished in 2 days. I would highly recommend this.

oesnutz

oesnutz on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't wait to get started on this

teagarden143

teagarden143 on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Got the pdf right away.

teagarden143

teagarden143 on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Kit has everything needed. Took awhile to arrive but was coming from Sweden.

teagarden143

teagarden143 on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything needed is in the kit. Took a bit of time to arrive but ships from Sweden. Cannot wait to make this!

teagarden143

teagarden143 on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Flowers. berries and birds. Cannot wait to get started!

djbatten522

djbatten522 on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful project with easy to understand instructions.

Ehymie

Ehymie on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute, I love it.

Sea Fish

Sea Fish on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved stitching my first crewel kit from Flossbox (Winter Owl) so much I had to get another! The same fabulous quality materials and cute pattern as last time. Ships to the U.S. pretty fast too. Emily is very helpful and responsive; love her shop!