Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(48)
emurphy1

emurphy1 on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The soil is perfect! Exactly what I needed for my indoor fairy garden and window boxes. Thank you so much!

Erika Bray

Erika Bray on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magnifique et incroyable petite reproduction miniature d'un arrosoir de style ancien à l'échelle 1/12....réellement confectionné avec beaucoup de soin et de beaux détails vraiment très réalistes...parfait!Je suis très satisfaite de cette commande,de sa livraison rapide,et de sa transaction facile!

Translate to English
Erika Bray

Erika Bray on Feb 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magnifique reproduction miniature d'une plante verte à l'échelle 1/12...vraiment confectionnée avec beaucoup de soin,de détails,et de réalisme!Livraison et transaction impeccables!Je suis très contente de cet achat!

Translate to English
Darian Schiffman

Darian Schiffman on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such incredible detail. I only suggest shipping it in a smaller container so that it doesn't move around and wrapping the piece itself in bubble wrap or tissue. There were tiny chips at the top from sliding back and forth during shipment. I still love it though!

lorraine blankenship

lorraine blankenship on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

thanks for every thing I hope we can do business again lorraine

terrib901

terrib901 on May 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect in my potting area of my dollhouse. Fast arrival!

Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just received this! Shipping was super speedy, and the soil arrived in the cutest little box! This stuff looks so real and I can't wait to craft with it :) Thank you!

dragonintherain

dragonintherain on Apr 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well packaged. Arrived in a timely manner. As pictured. Wonderful small little mud men. Unbelievable for their small size. Very glad that I purchased them. Would buy from this friendly and helpful vendor again.

dragonintherain

dragonintherain on Apr 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well packaged. Arrived in a timely manner. As pictured, though truly beautiful in hand. Extremely happy that I bought these. Would buy again from this friendly and helpful vendor.

Nunzette

Nunzette on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this dirt! It is so easy to work with.