Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(240)
LORI HOWARD

LORI HOWARD on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
joszach

joszach on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Leslie West

Leslie West on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot believe how perfect this is. Helen went above and beyond my expectations with this custom running outfit. Worth the wait!

Bird

Bird on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this outfit. It's a perfect fit with high quality material. Helen is very professional and wonderful to work with. I needed this by a certain date and it arrived with time to spare! Thank you again!

rogersc211

rogersc211 on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The wait is over !! So excited to receive this in the mail today!! Can't wait to wear it in February !!

Sandee Mckinnon

Sandee Mckinnon on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Shenley Roberts

Shenley Roberts on May 7, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This item was very well made. There were some shipping issues but the owner got them worked out and I received the item on time for my race.

moostrawberry27

moostrawberry27 on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Preordered for Star Wars 10k for 2017! Great communication.

April Platt

April Platt on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was a little worried I wouldn't get my shirts in time for the Star Wars race, but I did get them. My daughters and I looked great in them. They were very comfortable to run in. I will order again from this shop.

kjuju

kjuju on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making sure it was delivered to DisneyWorld just in time for glass slipper challenge! It fit perfectly and received a lot of compliments!

kjuju

kjuju on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for going above and beyond by having it sent to Disney World in time for Glass Slipper challenge! It fit well and made every mile of the run magic :)