Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(248)
Mandy M.

Mandy M. on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is SUCH a cute piece! I absolutely am in love! It is SO adorable and is such a cute addition to my home! SO Pleased!!!!!!!!

Julia Scheske

Julia Scheske on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

shipped and packed perfectly - gifting this to my daughter - love the vintage fabric background - quality stitching - love it!

Beth Colletti

Beth Colletti on Jul 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this cute little piece! I finally got to hang it in my kitchen and will be coming back for more! Beautiful quality and arrived quickly considering it had to travel across the Atlantic.

Vagabond Parade

Vagabond Parade on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great shop and great shop owner. A++ in everything from communication, speedy shipping and the finished product. She went above and beyond in customizing this piece for me. And it looks better than I imagined. Many thanks - looking forward to shopping again in your store!

Cherish

Cherish on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This airstream artwork was perfect. The mailman left the package outside and it poured rain. It was wrapped very well and no damage had occurred despite the rain. Beautiful work, thank you! I am excited to look at it for years to come in our airstream. :)

Sandy KM

Sandy KM on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! Really makes me smile too. Love the attention to detail despite the deceptively simple design of this hoop. Thank you.

Sandy KM

Sandy KM on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic piece which my husband and I already love. Beautifully packaged and communication with the shop couldn't have been any easily - or more pleasant. We will treasure this.

Sandy KM

Sandy KM on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece - exceeded my expectations. My husband (it was an anniversary present for us both) was impressed too and so touched with the personalisation. Will be something we end up passing onto our child/children.