Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(74)
jacobscw

jacobscw on Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice embroidery and color selection. Can't wait to use them!

Diann

Diann on Dec 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This looks even better than I thought! Its for my Mom for Christmas and it arrived on time and in a very nicely wrapped package with attached personalized note. Thanks for taking the extra time to make it look so special.

Mary Watkins

Mary Watkins on Dec 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stitching. So cheerful. Will order from this seller again.

sliz420

sliz420 on Dec 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work. The seller was very professional. Would highly recommend them.

lizsanders

lizsanders on Oct 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction - beautiful high-quality work! Thank you!

lizsanders

lizsanders on Oct 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction - beautiful high-quality work! Thank you!

lizsanders

lizsanders on Oct 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction - beautiful high-quality work! Thank you!

lizsanders

lizsanders on Oct 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction - beautiful high-quality work! Thank you!

JodyAnn Gregg

JodyAnn Gregg on Mar 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

thank you, I really like these, the embroidery is well done and they are life like

rebeccagbay

rebeccagbay on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Precious whimsical design, one of a kind. Hand made. The kind of item you pass down to your kids. Also high quality towel and shipped very quickly. Love it.

sgmount

sgmount on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This design is so sweet. Looks gorgeous on the towel with ticking. Thank you for this beautiful towel. Love it.

sgmount

sgmount on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Received quickly. Thank you!

Rita Harris

Rita Harris on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item and so did my husband...now that's a ringing endorsement!!

Carmen San Diego

Carmen San Diego on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice quality pillowcase, nice job on stitching, very cute. Seller included personal message! Nicely wrapped in a ribbon.

Carmen San Diego

Carmen San Diego on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice quality pillowcase, nice job on stitching, very cute. Seller included personal message! Nicely wrapped in a ribbon.

jennyriee

jennyriee on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The 'staches on this very French press and his buddy beans give this tea towel personality plus!! I ordered three of these hand-stitched towels as a gift for my sister. I have no doubt she will LOVE them!! The towels are whimsical as well as beautiful and they remind me of some my mother would have had "back in the day!"

jennyriee

jennyriee on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the design on this tea towel! The dancing coffee mug and it's accompanying bean makes me grin. 😊. Beautiful stitching!!

jennyriee

jennyriee on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a sweet little tea towel! The hand stitching is superb!!