Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2495)
MARGO04

MARGO04 on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

shipped fast-----------this is one GREAT cleanser...hope vendor keeps making it.

MARGO04

MARGO04 on Jun 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

shipped on time. this does exfoliate so be gentle on skin. pleasing fragrance.....

tamarapalaganas

tamarapalaganas on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have loved Threla products for years now. I love this lotion. It works and does what it says it does! Great for all year. Absorbs quickly, not greasy. Super hydrating. Smells great.

Michelle

Michelle on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite Threla product and I use it every night!! Thank you for making such high quality products!

Michelle

Michelle on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My second favorite lip balm from Threla!! Thank you for such amazing products!

MARGO04

MARGO04 on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

shipped fast. nice free samples. the charcoal cleanser is great....as is the walnut polish cleanser..very very good products......good vendor

Shanothy S.

Shanothy S. on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Smells wonderful and left my lips soft and moisturized all day. Great product!

karintsai

karintsai on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much TH! I have received my order with mesh bags plus three extra lip balms. Thanks a lot for getting my order processed so quickly (I ordered on 4/28 and received them on 5/02) I was very happy when I found your warm message included... can't wait to try the Earl Grey Lip Glacé! I am very satisfied with my purchase - Threla is highly recommended!

karintsai

karintsai on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much TH! I have received my order with mesh bags plus three extra lip balms. Thanks a lot for getting my order processed so quickly (I ordered on 4/28 and received them on 5/02) I was very happy when I found your warm message included... can't wait to try the Earl Grey Lip Glacé! I am very satisfied with my purchase - Threla is highly recommended!

Michelle Ratican

Michelle Ratican on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this stuff and this shop! One of the best on Etsy. Thank you!!!!!!

Michelle Ratican

Michelle Ratican on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this stuff and this shop! One of the best on Etsy. Thank you!!!!!!

nicole nyland

nicole nyland on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd time ordering..this is THE BEST moisturizer on etsy and I am an esthetician/ salon owner just outside of Boston! Try it!