Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2525)
Miss Jenny

Miss Jenny on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh! It smells soooo good! I have a hard time smelling anything with a light fragrance and this is the perfect soap. Its not overpowering, but you can definitely smell it and its just absolutely perfect. I wouldnt change a thing. Thank you very much! PS. Love the Pink grapefruit chap stick! Yummy!

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wiggins on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A bit sweeter smelling than I was expecting, but I love the texture and the very light touch of color. Thank you, I'll definitely be ordering again!

Jessica Wiggins

Jessica Wiggins on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really love this scent. The lip balms are the perfect texture -- thick enough to cling to your lips and feel really moisturizing, but not so thick that they feel goopy. She even threw in a Lavender balm for free! Thank you very much Threla, happy holidays!

Samm Brandon

Samm Brandon on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You. They are great. Hope you will have more in the future year.

Samm Brandon

Samm Brandon on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You. They are great. Hope you will have more in the future year.

Samm Brandon

Samm Brandon on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You. They are great. Hope you will have more in the future year.

Samm Brandon

Samm Brandon on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You. They are great. Hope you will have more in the future year.

Becka Doucette

Becka Doucette on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly like a fragrant cup of jasmine tea! Feels so nourishing on my lips, too!

Becka Doucette

Becka Doucette on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful lip tint! Delicious scent and great consistency!

Stephanie Kilgast

Stephanie Kilgast on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ok, I'm not sure if I'm imagining it or not, but this cream seems to make my eyes look fresh within minutes. In any case, the smell is nice and it doesn't bring any allergies.

Stephanie Kilgast

Stephanie Kilgast on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This deodorant is very efficient. I didn't really expect much, as Deos without aluminum are often not that good or they make my skin break out. This one however seems to be working just fine, so I'm really happy about it!

Stephanie Kilgast

Stephanie Kilgast on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I adore these lip balms. I have been using them for a couple of year 2010 I think, not sure) and these are the only ones I use. Their quality is very high and they are much better than any other brands I've tried.

Stephanie Kilgast

Stephanie Kilgast on Nov 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Ok, I'm removing 1 star for this cream, because it just doesn't work for my skin. I used my skin to the cream in the blue tin box (yeah that one...) and have been on the lookout for a better (more environmentally friendly) cream for years now, and unfortunately this isn't it. So, if you are used to a very thick cream for your skin that works, this might not work for you. HOWEVER, if you are used to those creams that are a little less rich and have that "common" face cream texture, then I believe this cream should work just fine. I feel sorry to remove a star, as I love this shop and have been shopping for years, but I also think this might help some people out.

Laura Byrnes

Laura Byrnes on Oct 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth lip balm . I am a repeat customer and enjoy many products from this shop.

Laura Byrnes

Laura Byrnes on Oct 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely subtle scent. TH puts great effort into her products and it shows in product quality.

Laura Byrnes

Laura Byrnes on Oct 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice smooth application for this product. Great aluminum free product for those concerned about that additive. TH is a super friendly seller with great products and service.

MARGO04

MARGO04 on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

shipped fast. love love all the products....great vendor....her products cannot be beat........................................

Petra

Petra on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect ! Recommended ! Will buy again ! 5 stars !