Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(2105)
srednakun

srednakun on Aug 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I like this band, it was a little big but I can twist it more to make it tighter

srednakun

srednakun on Aug 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice! Not quite sure how to wear it like the picture, but I'll try and figure it out

MageAkyla

MageAkyla on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and made exactly to my requests.

MageAkyla

MageAkyla on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Matches all the pieces perfectly.

Xiomara Guerrero

Xiomara Guerrero on Aug 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I was a little sad because this peice was a lot smaller than what I expected and I couldn't tell from the picture but these are some of the most amazing ear pieces anyone could purchase. They are so beautiful and unique, Karla does an amazing job, I did have to wait well over a month to receive them, when I asked she said she fell behind order which I totally understand, it was well worth the wait, it would just be nice to receive updates, But thank you karla!

Xiomara Guerrero

Xiomara Guerrero on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are some of the most amazing ear pieces anyone could purchase. They are so beautiful and unique, Karla does an amazing job, I did have to wait well over a month to receive them, when I asked she said she fell behind order which I totally understand, it was well worth the wait, it would just be nice to receive updates, But thank you karla!

Xiomara Guerrero

Xiomara Guerrero on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are some of the most amazing ear pieces anyone could purchase. They are so beautiful and unique, Karla does an amazing job, I did have to wait well over a month to receive them, when I asked she said she fell behind order which I totally understand, it was well worth the wait, it would just be nice to receive updates, But thank you karla!

cyanorphoenix

cyanorphoenix on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This circlet is excellent. It fits perfectly and it doesn't fall off when I turn my head...the color is also lovely. I am very happy with it. Processing time and shipping time was prompt! Can't wait to wear it :)

Rebecca Kelly

Rebecca Kelly on Jul 29, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

As pictured but took way too long to ship. 19 days after I ordered and five days after the scheduled ship date. Did not ship until I had contacted shop and they did not respond.

jessiebabay08

jessiebabay08 on Jun 13, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Still havent received my order a month later and I am also in the same country. While she offered a 10 dollar coupon with my order i will probably never order again due to taking soooooo long for one little piece

guzmansally1

guzmansally1 on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Theses are really cute, well made bubble wands. My grandchildren will have a blast. I think children should not play with so much plastic but have items that are aesthetically pleasing! Thanks so much!!! :D